After 8 exciting rounds Kirill Klukin has won the first prize of the first BASAMRO Blitz Tournament 2015!
Second place went to Matvey Galchenko, followed by his brother Vadim Galchenko in third place.

The entire Blitz Tournament was captured by the Murmansk television camera crew and all games can be viewed on the live games page.


Winners BASAMRO Blitz Tournament 2015

Comments are closed.

Post Navigation